India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Highlights – Dec 20, 2017

Ind v SL highlights today – First Twenty/20 from Barabati Stadium, Cuttack (India) Wednesday 20th December 2017. Rohit Sharma will remain the captain from Indian side because V Kohli still not available, From ODI series Rohit Sharma was the most runs scorer in the ODI the series, he scored 217 runs in three one day internationals with highest 208 not out, S Dhawan scored 68 with highest 100 not out and SS Iyer scored 162. YS Chahal took six wickets, NLTC Perera took five and RAS Lakmal took four. In t20 format Sri Lankan team is very unpredictable because they showed some unbelievable performances in their last two years.

Sri Lanka won the toss and elected to field.

India team/playing XI
KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Sri Lanka team/playing XI
Upul Tharanga, Niroshan Dickwella, Kusal Perera, Angelo Mathews, Asela Gunaratne, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Dushmantha Chameera, Akila Dananjaya, Vishwa Fernando, Nuwan Pradeep.

Match Timings: 19.00 start, First Session 19.00-20.25, Interval 20.25-20.45, Second Session 20.45-22.10

Sri Lanka tour of India 1st T20 Highlights

Umpires – Nitin Menon, Nandan
TV Umpires – Anil Chaudhary
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Anil Dandekar
Match number – T20I no. 633

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.