India vs South Africa 1st T20 Highlights – Feb 18, 2018

IND v SA highlights today – First twenty/20 from The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg (South Africa) Sunday 18th February 2018.

After the beautiful success in six one day series now India is ready to play cricket’s shortest format against South Africa. The home team lost five one day internationals out of six now they are absolutely desperate to win this three t20 series at home. the highest total of The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg venue is 260/6 scored by Sri Lanka against Kenya in 2007 which is the third-highest total of t20I history. South Africa’s highest total of this ground is 231/7 scored against West Indies in 2015. India’s highest total here is 180/9 scored against New Zealand in 2007.

South Africa won the toss and will field first.

India team/playing XI
S Dhawan, R Sharma, V Kohli (c), S Raina, M Pandey, MS Dhoni (wk), H Pandya, B Kumar, J Unadkat, J Bumrah, Y Chahal.

South Africa team/playing XI
JJ Smuts, R Hendricks, JP Duminy (c), D Miller, H Klaasen (wk), F Behardien, C Morris, A Phehlukwayo, D Paterson, J Dala, T Shamsi.

Match Timings: 14.30 start, First Session 14.30-15.50 Interval 15.50-16.10, Second Session 16.10-17.30

India tour of South Africa 1st T20I Highlights

Umpires – Shaun George, Adrian Holdstock
TV Umpires – Bongani Jele
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Allahudien Paleker
Match number – T20I no. 652

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.