India vs New Zealand Warm-Up Highlights May 28, 2017

Watch Ind v NZ highlights today 3rd warm-up match – from Kennington Oval, London (neutral venue) (England) Sunday 28th May 2017. The final match of Ireland tri-nation series 2017 between NZ & BD had won by Bangladesh. New Zealand got four consecutive victories before that match. Another side India I think they won more than 70 percent their matches at home in the last one year which means their practice is much stronger than New Zealand.

India team
RG Sharma, S Dhawan, V Kohli*, KM Jadhav, MS Dhoni†, Yuvraj Singh, RA Jadeja, HH Pandya, B Kumar, UT Yadav, JJ Bumrah, AM Rahane, R Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, KD Karthik.

New Zealand team
KS Williamson*, CJ Anderson, TA Boult, NT Broom, C de Grandhomme, MJ Guptill, TWM Latham, MJ McClenaghan, JDS Neesham, JS Patel, L Ronchi†, MJ Santner, TG Southee, LRPL Taylor, AF Milne.


New Zealand 189 38.4 overs
India 129/3 26/26 overs, target 85)
India won by 45 runs (D/L method)

Match Timings: 10:30 local time (09:30 GMT)

Toss: New Zealand won the toss and elected to bat.

ICC Champions Trophy Warm-up Matches, Warm-up Highlights
2017 season
Played at Kennington Oval, London (neutral venue)
28 May 2017 (50-over match)
Umpires – Aleem Dar (Pakistan) and BNJ Oxenford (Australia)
TV umpire – IJ Gould
Match referee – DC Boon (Australia)
Reserve umpire – S Ravi (India)

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.