India vs New Zealand Highlights 15 Mar 2016 – T20 World Cup

New Zealand Innings Match Report 15 March

After winning the toss New Zealand decided to bat first and scored 126 runs in 20 overs. With seven wickets down. CJ Anderson scored 34 runs off 42 balls. MJ Santner scored 18 runs and L Ronchi† 21. R Ashwin bowled four overs and took one wicket with 32 runs. A Nehra took a wicket in three overs with 18 runs. JJ Bumrah and SK Raina performed brilliantly today. With bowling four overs giving 15 runs and taking a wicket each of the same performance.

World T20, 13th Match, Super 10 Group 2: India v New Zealand at Nagpur, Mar 15, 2016.
World T20 – 13th Match, Super 10 Group 2

T20I no. 535 | 2015/16 season
Played at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
15 March 2016 – night match (20-over match).

India team
RG Sharma, S Dhawan, V Kohli, MS Dhoni*†, SK Raina, Yuvraj Singh, HH Pandya, RA Jadeja, R Ashwin, JJ Bumrah, A Nehra.

Umpires – HDPK Dharmasena (Sri Lanka) and RK Illingworth (England)
TV umpire – M Erasmus (South Africa)
Match referee – RS Madugalle (Sri Lanka)
Reserve umpire – NJ Llong (England)

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.