India vs New Zealand 3rd Test Day 4 Highlights Today 10-11-2016

New Zealand scored 299 runs off 90.2 overs all out in first innings. The opener of the team MJ Guptill scored 72 runs off 144 balls and out. He completed his innings with ten 4s and two maximums. Second batsmen of New Zealand team TWM Latham completed his half-century (53 runs) off 104 balls with seven 4s.

Captain of the team KS Williamson scored only eight runs and out, when his wicket down then 42.6 84.1 kph, dragged on! He’s played Ashwin’s good-length balls off the back foot, not entirely a terrible ploy, but the problem arose when he went for the cut.

A straight bat could have saved him, but the horizontal one simply made him feel more cramped and it presents the ball with the perfect opportunity to take the inside edge and trickle onto the stumps. A rare mistake from Williamson. 129/2.

LRPL Taylor and L Ronchi both batsmen goes with duck. JDS Neesham scored 71 runs off 115 balls with eleven 4s. Mohammed Shami bowled thirteen overs and gave forty runs with no wicket, UT Yadav bowled fifteen overs with 55 runs no wicket, RA Jadeja bowled 28 overs and took two wickets with eighty runs.

R Ashwin magician of the Indian cricket team dismissed six New Zealand wickets in 27.2 overs with 81 runs. G Gambhir retired because of hurt by scoring six runs.

Toss: India won the toss and elected to bat

Watch Online Ind v NZ 3rd Test Match Day 4 Full HD Highlights Today at Indore Tuesday, October 11th, 2016.

India team
M Vijay, G Gambhir, CA Pujara, V Kohli*, AM Rahane, RG Sharma, R Ashwin, WP Saha†, RA Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, UT Yadav.

New Zealand team
TWM Latham, MJ Guptill, KS Williamson*, LRPL Taylor, L Ronchi, JDS Neesham, MJ Santner, BJ Watling†, JS Patel, MJ Henry, TA Boult.

Match timings: 09:30 local time (04:00 GMT)

Test no. 2223 Highlights | 2016/17 season
Played at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
08,09,10,11,12 October 2016 (5-day match)

Umpires – HDPK Dharmasena and BNJ Oxenford
TV umpire – C Shamshuddin
Match referee – DC Boon
Reserve umpire – Nitin Menon


India 557/5d & 216/3d
New Zealand 299 & 153/10 (44.5 overs)
India won by 321 runs