India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Highlights – Nov 7, 2017

Ind v NZ highlights today – Third twenty/20 from Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram (India) Tuesday 7th November 2017. The final match of the New Zealand cricket team tour of India will be played today. It will be also series decider match. C Munro is the most runs scorer of the t20 series so far, he scored 116 runs in two innings with highest 109 not out. He is the only batsmen in the world who smashed two t20I centuries in a year.

The second most runs scorer batsman is V Kohli who scored 91 and RG Sharma 85. From bowling performance, TA Boult took five wickets, IS Sodhi took three wickets and YS Chahal also took three wickets so far. C Munro scored 109 runs off 58 balls in his last match, he smashed seven 4s and also seven 6s in his great innings.

Toss: New Zealand won and elected to field first.

India team/playing XI
RG Sharma, S Dhawan, V Kohli (c), SS Iyer, MK Pandey, HH Pandya, MS Dhoni †, B Kumar, JJ Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, YS Chahal.

New Zealand team/playing XI
MJ Guptill, C Munro, KS Williamson (c), GD Phillips †, C de Grandhomme, HM Nicholls, TC Bruce, MJ Santner, TA Boult, TG Southee, IS Sodhi.

Match Timings: 19:00 local (13:30 GMT)

New Zealand tour of India 3rd T20I (N) Highlights

Umpires – Anil Chaudhary, Nitin Menon
TV Umpires – Nandan
Match Referee – Chris Broad
Reserve Umpire – Chettithody Shamshuddin
Match number – T20I no. 632

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.