India vs New Zealand 1st T20 Highlights – Nov 1, 2017

Ind v NZ highlights today – First twenty/20 from Delhi District Cricket Association (DDCA), Feroz Shah Kotla ground, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi (India) Wednesday 1st November 2017. After a close victory in ODI format, now India is looking forward to the shortest format of the international cricket series. Three 20/20 internationals will be played between India and New Zealand. JJ Bumrah was the most wicket taker from ODI series, he took six wickets, TG Southee took also six and B Kumar took five wickets. V Kohli scored 263 runs, TWM Latham 206 and RG Sharma 174.

New Zealand win the toss and will bowl.

India team/playing XI
Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (capt), Shreyas Iyer, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah.

New Zealand team/playing XI
Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (capt), Tom Bruce, Tom Latham (wk), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi.

Match Timings: (13:30 GMT | 19:00 Local)

New Zealand tour of India 1st T20I (N) Highlights

Umpires – Nitin Menon, Chettithody Shamshuddin
TV Umpires – Anil Chaudhary
Match Referee – Chris Broad
Reserve Umpire – Nandan
Match number – T20I no. 630

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.