India vs New Zealand 1st ODI Highlights – Jan 23, 2019

1st ODI (D/N), India tour of New Zealand 2019, Watch NZ v IND Cricket highlights today – First one day international from McLean Park, Napier (New Zealand) Wednesday 23rd January 2019.

Toss: New Zealand won and batted first.

India team/playing XI
S Dhawan, RG Sharma, V Kohli (c), KM Jadhav, AT Rayudu, MS Dhoni †, V Shankar, Kuldeep Yadav, YS Chahal, B Kumar, Mohammed Shami.

New Zealand team/playing XI
1 Martin Guptill, 2 Colin Munro, 3 Kane Williamson (capt), 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Tom Latham (wk), 6 Henry Nicholls, 7 Mitchell Santner, 8 Tim Southee, 9 Lockie Ferguson, 10 Doug Bracewell, 11 Trent Boult.

Form guide
New Zealand: WWWLW (Last five completed matches, most recent first)
India: WWLWW

Match Timings: 15.00 start, First Session 15.00-18.30 Interval 18.30-19.15, Second Session 19.15-22.45
Umpires – Shaun Haig, Shaun George
TV Umpires – Nigel Llong
Match Referee – David Boon
Reserve Umpire – ?
Match number – ODI no. 4082

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.