India vs Hong Kong Asia Cup Highlights – Sept 18, 2018

HK v Ind highlights today – Asia cup 2018 fourth ODI match Group A from Dubai International Cricket Stadium (U.A.E) Tuesday 18th September 2018.

India will play their first match with the team who qualified from the first round. And also already played one match against the Pakistan team. Hong Kong Team won the toss in that match and batted first and scored 116 runs all out in 37.1 overs. The opener of the team Nizakat Khan faced eleven balls and scored 13 runs then out. He smashed two boundaries in his innings. The captain of the team Anshuman Rath scored 19 runs and out, Babar Hayat 7, C Carter 2.

KD Shah was the second most runs scorer from Hong Kong team with 26 runs off 50 deliveries. Ehsan Khan, SS McKechnie † and Tanwir Afzal all three of them were gone with ducks, Aizaz Khan scored 27 runs, Ehsan Nawaz and Nadeem Ahmed scored nine runs each of them. Only Ehsan Khan was successful in terms of taking two wickets in eight overs and leaked 34 runs.

4th Match, Group A, Asia Cup Highlights

Hong Kong have won the toss and will bowl first.

India team/playing XI
1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Ambati Rayudu, 4 Dinesh Karthik, 5 MS Dhoni (wk), 6 Kedar Jadhav, 7 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 8 Kuldeep Yadav, 9 Shardul Thakur, 10 Yuzvendra Chahal, 11 Khaleel Ahmed.
Hong Kong team/playing XI
1 Nizakat Khan, 2 Anshuman Rath (capt), 3 Babar Hayat, 4 Christopher Carter, 5 Kinchit Shah, 6 Ehsan Khan, 7 Aizaz Khan, 8 Scott McKechnie (wk), 9 Tanwir Afzal, 10 Ehsan Nawaz, 11 Nadeem Ahmed.

Match Timings: 15.30 start, First Session 15.30-19.00 Interval 19.00-19.45, Second Session 19.45-23.15
Umpires – Shaun George, Anisur Rahman
TV Umpires – Rod Tucker
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Ahsan Raza
Match number – ODI no. 4039

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.