India vs Australia 5th ODI Highlights – Oct 1, 2017

Ind v Aus highlights today – Fifth and Final ODI from Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur (India) Sunday 1st October 2017.

Australia won the toss and elected to bat.

India team/playing XI
AM Rahane, RG Sharma, V Kohli (c), HH Pandya, KM Jadhav, MK Pandey, MS Dhoni †, B Kumar, AR Patel, JJ Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav.

Australia team/playing XI
DA Warner, AJ Finch, SPD Smith (c), PSP Handscomb, TM Head, MS Wade †, JP Faulkner, MP Stoinis, PJ Cummins, NM Coulter-Nile, A Zampa.

Match Timings: 13.30 start, First Session 13.30-17.00, Interval 17.00-17.45, Second Session 17.45-21.15

Australia tour of India 5th ODI Highlights

Umpires – Marais Erasmus, Nandan
TV Umpires – Richard Illingworth
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Chettithody Shamshuddin

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.