India vs Australia 4th ODI Highlights – Sep 28, 2017

Aus v Ind highlights today – the fourth ODI from M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Karnataka State Cricket Association, Mahatma Gandhi Road. Bangalore – 560001 (India) Thursday 28th September 2017. India already has won the series by winning the first three ODI’s out of five. With this performance Indian ODI cricket team reached at number one position in ODI rankings. NM Coulter-Nile Australian bowler is going on top in the most wicket-taking list with seven wickets. Kuldeep Yadav from India also took seven and YS Chahal took six.

Australia won the toss and elected to bat.

India team/playing XI
AM Rahane, RG Sharma, V Kohli (c), MK Pandey, KM Jadhav, MS Dhoni †, HH Pandya, AR Patel, UT Yadav, Mohammed Shami, YS Chahal.

Australia team/playing XI
AJ Finch, DA Warner, SPD Smith (c), PSP Handscomb, TM Head, MS Wade †, MP Stoinis, PJ Cummins, NM Coulter-Nile, A Zampa, KW Richardson.

Match Timings: 13.30 start, First Session 13.30-17.00, Interval 17.00-17.45, Second Session 17.45-21.15

Australia tour of India 4th ODI Highlights

Umpires – Richard Illingworth, Chettithody Shamshuddin
TV Umpires – Marais Erasmus
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Nandan

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.