India vs Australia 2nd ODI Highlights – Sep 21, 2017

Ind v Aus highlights today – the second ODI from The Cricket Association of Bengal, DR BC Roy Club House, Eden Gardens, Kolkata (India) Thursday 21st September 2017. In the first ODI India batted first and scored 281 runs with seven down and Australia scored 137 with nine down. The target was 164 in 21 overs and India won by 26 runs (D/L method). In 2014 India scored the highest total of the venue which was 404 with five down against Sri Lanka.

India won the toss and elected to bat

India team
AM Rahane, RG Sharma, V Kohli (c), MK Pandey, KM Jadhav, MS Dhoni †, HH Pandya, B Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, JJ Bumrah, YS Chahal.

Australia team
DA Warner, HWR Cartwright, SPD Smith (c), TM Head, GJ Maxwell, MS Wade †, AC Agar, MP Stoinis, NM Coulter-Nile, PJ Cummins, KW Richardson.

Match Timings: 13.30 start, First Session 13.30-17.00, Interval 17.00-17.45, Second Session 17.45-21.15

Australia tour of India 2nd ODI Highlights

Umpires – Anil Chaudhary, Richard Illingworth
TV Umpires – Marais Erasmus
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Nitin Menon

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.