India vs Australia 1st T20 Highlights – February 24, 2019

1st T20I (N), Australia tour of India 2019. Watch AUS v IND HD video cricket highlights today – First twenty/20 from Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam (India) Sunday, 24th February 2019.

Weather conditions are good for both times D/N. India recently played three t20I’s in New Zealand and lost the series by 2-1. RG Sharma (INDIA) was the top run-scorer from his team with 89 runs in three innings. V Shankar (INDIA) scored 84 and RR Pant (INDIA) 72. KH Pandya (INDIA) and KK Ahmed (INDIA) both of them took four wickets each of them and B Kumar (INDIA) took three wickets.

Form guide
India: LWLWL (last five completed matches)
Australia: LWLLL

India have lost the toss and will bat first.

India team
RG Sharma, KL Rahul, V Kohli (c), RR Pant, MS Dhoni †, KD Karthik, KH Pandya, UT Yadav, YS Chahal, M Markande, JJ Bumrah.

Australia team
AJ Finch (c), DJM Short, MP Stoinis, GJ Maxwell, PSP Handscomb †, AJ Turner, NM Coulter-Nile, PJ Cummins, JA Richardson, JP Behrendorff, A Zampa.

Match Timings: 19.00 start, First Session 19.00-20.25, Interval 20.25-20.45, Second Session 20.45- 22.15
Umpires – Nitin Menon, Chettithody Shamshuddin
TV Umpires – Anil Chaudhary
Match Referee – Ranjan Madugalle
Reserve Umpire – Nandan
Match number – T20I no. 748

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.