India v Zimbabwe Highlights 22nd June 2016 – 3rd T20

Finally, India won the T20 series against Zimbabwe today. Zimbabwe won the toss and AG Cremer captain of the team chose to field first. India team scored 138 runs in 20 overs with fall off six wickets. KL Rahul 22, AT Rayudu 20, KM Jadhav 58 and AR Patel 20. Watch India tour of Zimbabwe 2016 Highlights Online Free, 3rd T20I: Zim v Ind at Harare, Wednesday, June 22, 2016.

India in Zimbabwe T20I Series – 3rd T20I

T20I no. 560 | 2016 season

Played at Harare Sports Club

22 June 2016 (20-over match)

India 138/6 20 overs
Zimbabwe 135/6 20 overs
India won by 3 runs

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.