India v Zimbabwe Highlights 15th June 2016 – 3rd ODI

Watch India tour of Zimbabwe 2016 Cricket Match Complete HD Highlights Today. 3rd ODI Zim v Ind at Harare, Wednesday, June 15th, 2016. As usual, the first two matches tosses won India. MS Dhoni (captain of India cricket team) chose to bowl first both times. In the first match, Zimbabwe scored 168 runs all out 1 ball remaining. From their innings and India won by 9 wickets (with 45 balls remaining). KL Rahul scored a beautiful century off 115 balls with seven 4s and a six (Not out). AT Rayudu scored 62 runs (not out). In the second match, Zimbabwe scored 126 runs all out in 34.3 overs and India won by 8 wickets (with 139 balls remaining).

Match details are listed below.
Timings: 09:00 local time (07:00 GMT)
Who won the toss: Zimbabwe won the toss and chose to bat first
Venue: Harare Sports Club

India 1 KL Rahul/Mandeep Singh, 2 & 3 Karun Nair/Ambati Rayudu/Faiz Fazal, 4 Manish Pandey, 5 MS Dhoni (capt & wk), 6 Kedar Jadhav, 7 Axar Patel/Jayant Yadav, 8 Dhawal Kulkarni, 9 Yuzvendra Chahal, 10 Jasprit Bumrah/Rishi Dhawan, 11 Barinder Sran/Jaydev Unadkat.

Zimbabwe 1 Hamilton Masakadza, 2 Chamu Chibhabha, 3 Peter Moor, 4 Vusi Sibanda, 5 Sean Williams/Craig Ervine/Timycen Maruma, 6 Sikandar Raza, 7 Elton Chigumbura, 8 Richmond Mutumbami (wk), 9 Graeme Cremer (capt), 10 Tendai Chatara, 11 Taurai Muzarabani.

One-Day International | 2016 season
Played at Harare Sports Club
15-6-2016 (50-over match)
Umpires – IJ Gould and TJ Matibiri
TV umpire – L Rusere
Match referee – RB Richardson
Reserve umpire – O Chirombe

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.