India A vs Australians Tour Match Day 2 Highlights Feb 18, 2017

Watch Aus v Ind A highlights today – Tour Match Day 1 from Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai (India) Saturday 18th February 2017. After winning the toss India A chose to bowl first and Australians scored 327 runs with five down in 90 overs yesterday. NA Saini took two wickets, HH Pandya took one. DA Warner the tiger of the Australians team faced 30 balls and scored 25 runs and out, MT Renshaw scored 11 runs off 41 balls After 55 runs with two wickets down SPD Smith captain of the team and SE Marsh took charge and both batsmen blasted their innings with magnificent centuries. SE Marsh scored 104 and retired out as SPD Smith with 107 runs and PSP Handscomb 45.

Toss: India A won the toss and elected to field.

Australians team
DA Warner, MT Renshaw, SPD Smith*, SE Marsh, PSP Handscomb, MR Marsh, MS Wade†, GJ Maxwell, SNJ O’Keefe, JM Bird, NM Lyon.
India A team
HH Pandya*, PK Panchal, AA Herwadkar, SS Iyer, AR Bawne, RR Pant, Ishan Kishan†, K Gowtham, AB Dinda, S Nadeem, NA Saini.


Australians 469/7d
India A 176/4 51.0 overs
India A trail by 293 runs with 6 wickets remaining in the 1st innings

Match Timings: 19:10 local time (08:10 GMT)

Australia tour of India, Tour Match Highlights
Australia tour of India – Tour Match
First-class match | 2016/17 season
Played at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
17,18,19 February 2017 (3-day match)

Umpires – AY Dandekar and MS Pathak
Match referee – Shakti Singh

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.