ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Squads

Here is the list of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Squads/Team’s, Click on the team name and watch the full detailed squad of the country.

A total of sixteen teams around the globe are participating in the ICC 2021 Twenty/20 World Cup.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Points Table

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021/22 Complete Fixture

1. Pakistan Squad

2. India Squad

3. Australia Squad

4. New Zealand Squad

5. England Squad

6. South Africa Squad

7. Sri Lanka Squad

8. Bangladesh Squad

9. Afghanistan Squad

10. West Indies Squad

11. Netherlands Squad

12. Oman Squad

13. Namibia Squad

14. Papua New Guinea Squad

15. Ireland Squad

16. Scotland Squad

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.