Hong Kong vs Zimbabwe T20 Highlights 8 Mar 2016

T20 World Cup 2016 first match will be played today at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur (India) between HK v Zim, Tuesday 8th March 2016.

Hong Kong win the toss and choose to bowl.

Zimbabwe team
H Masakadza*, V Sibanda, R Mutumbami†, SC Williams, MN Waller,Sikandar Raza, E Chigumbura, DT Tiripano, T Panyangara, WP Masakadza, TL Chatara

Hong Kong team
JJ Atkinson†, RJ Campbell, Babar Hayat, MS Chapman, Anshuman Rath, Nizakat Khan, KD Shah, Tanwir Afzal*, Aizaz Khan, Haseeb Amjad, Nadeem Ahmed

Pitch and weather report
Usually dry and cracked, the surface at the Jamtha Stadium is likely to be slow and low and could take the turn. It’s set to be a scorcher in Nagpur, with temperatures reaching 36 degrees.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.