Dhaka Dynamites vs Khulna Titans BPL Qualifier 1 Highlights 12-6-2016

Watch BPL T20 2016 1st qualifier complete highlights today between DD v KT, Tuesday 6th December 2016. Winner of today’s match will go in the final and loser will play tomorrow against Rajshahi Kings in qualifier 2. Mehedi Maruf is the most runs scorer from Dhaka Dynamites team with scoring 332 runs in 12 innings. KC Sangakkara scored 325 runs in eleven innings and scored 291 in eleven innings. DJ Bravo took seventeen wickets in twelve matches. Mohammad Shahid took fifteen wickets in eight matches and Shakib Al Hasan took ten wickets in twelve matches.

Another side Mahmudullah from Khulna Titans is the second most runs scorer from BPL 2016 so far. He played twelve matches and scored 369 runs with the highest 62. MH Wessels scored 197 in nine innings and Ariful Haque scored 157 runs in nine innings. Shafiul Islam again from Khulna Titans is the second most wicket-taker so far with 18 wickets in eleven innings. Junaid Khan took 16 wickets in twelve matches and KK Cooper took ten wickets in seven matches.

Dhaka Dynamites team is on top of the table with eight victories out of twelve matches and Khulna Titans team got the second number with seven victories out of twelve matches. These teams had played two matches against each other before today’s match, first at Chittagong, Nov 19 and second at Dhaka, Dec 4.

In their first match, Khulna Titans won the toss and elected to bat first and in the end, Khulna Titans won by 9 runs. In their second match Khulna Titans again won the toss but this time they chose to bowl first and in the end, Khulna Titans won by 6 wickets (with 12 balls remaining).

Toss: Khulna Titans won the toss and elected to field.

Dhaka Dynamites team
Mehedi Maruf, E Lewis, KC Sangakkara†, Nasir Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan*, AD Russell, Mosaddek Hossain, DJ Bravo, Alauddin Babu, Sunzamul Islam, Abu Jayed.

Khulna Titans team
ADS Fletcher, Hasanuzzaman, Abdul Mazid, Mahmudullah*, BAC Howell, N Pooran†, Shuvagata Hom, Ariful Haque, Junaid Khan, Shafiul Islam, Mosharraf Hossain.

17:45 local time (11:45 GMT

Bangladesh Premier League – Qualifier 1 Highlights
Twenty20 match | 2016/17 season
Played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
06 December 2016 – night match (20-over match)

Umpires – Khalid Mahmood (Pakistan) and Nadir Shah
TV umpire – Masudur Rahman
Match referee – Raqibul Hasan
Reserve umpire – Mahfuzur Rahman

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.