DC vs RR IPL 2021 7th Match Highlights – Apr 15

Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals Highlights today Thursday, 15-04-2021 – 7th Match (N), Indian Premier League season 14th from Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

RR won the toss and chose to bowl first.

Pant says it doesn’t matter if you win or lose the toss on such surfaces. Says it’s good they’ve won five out of five but it comes down to the day of the match in the end. Shimron Hetmyer is out, Kagiso Rabada replaces him. Lalit Yadav replaces Amit Mishra.
Sanju says the condition demands that they bowl first. Wants to take the learnings from that last match, says it’s what the tournament demands. Says his bowling line-up should have the mindset of having wickets. David Miller replaces Ben Stokes. Jaydev Unadkat replaces Shreyas Gopal.

Delhi Capitals team: 1 Prithvi Shaw, 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Ajinkya Rahane, 4 Rishabh Pant (capt & wk), 5 Marcus Stoinis, 6 Lalit Yadav, 7 Chris Woakes, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Kagiso Rabada, 10 Tom Curran, 11 Avesh Khan.
Rajasthan Royals team: 1 Jos Buttler, 2 Manan Vohra, 3 Sanju Samson (capt & wk), 4 David Miller, 5 Shivam Dube, 6 Riyan Parag, 7 Chris Morris, 8 Rahul Tewatia, 9 Jaydev Unadkat, 10 Chetan Sakariya, 11 Mustafizur Rahman.

Match Timings: 14:00 GMT | 19:30 Local
Umpires – Sundaram Ravi, Virender Sharma
TV Umpires – Anil Chaudhary
Match Referee – Shakti Singh
Reserve Umpire – Jayaraman Madanagopal
Match number – IPL Season 14th 7th Match