DC vs PBKS IPL 2021 11th Match Highlights – Apr 18

Delhi Capitals vs Punjab Kings Highlights today Sunday, 18-04-2021 – 11th Match (N), Indian Premier League season 14th from Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

DC won the toss and chose to bowl first.

Rahul: You quickly reflect upon that innings, don’t really sit on it or dwell too much. Those things happen with every team, every season, it’s important that you forget it. You learn a little just in case you’re in that situation again. Jalaj Saxena comes in for M Ashwin… It’s been hard to read the pitch, generally, Wankhede is high scoring. If you have wickets in hand, then you can assess later.
Pant: In the second innings there is some dew, so we’ve got to make use of the first 6-10 overs early in the match. I think it’s been going nicely (captaincy). We have two changes. Smith comes in for Tom. Meriwala comes in for…someone…

IPL 2021 Points Table

Delhi Capitals team: 1 Prithvi Shaw, 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Steven Smith, 4 Rishabh Pant (capt, wk), 5 Marcus Stoinis, 6 Lalit Yadav, 7 Chris Woakes, 8 R Ashwin, 9 Kagiso Rabada, 10 Avesh Khan, 11 Lukman Meriwala.
Punjab Kings team: 1 Mayank Agarwal, 2 KL Rahul (capt, wk), 3 Chris Gayle, 4 Deepak Hooda, 5 Nicholas Pooran, 6 Shahrukh Khan, 7 Jhye Richardson, 8 Jalaj Saxena, 9 Mohammed Shami, 10 Riley Meredith, 11 Arshdeep Singh.

Match Timings: 14:00 GMT | 19:30 Local
Umpires – Anil Chaudhary, Paul Reiffel
TV Umpires – Sundaram Ravi
Match Referee – Manu Nayyar
Reserve Umpire – Jayaraman Madanagopal
Match number – IPL Season 14th 11th Match