DC vs KKR IPL 42nd Match Highlights – Oct 24, 2020

Shreyas Iyer has won the toss, and Delhi Capitals will bowl first. There is grass, and moisture, so he wants his seamers to exploit it. Capitals have made two changes. Nortje is fit and replaces Sams. Rahane also comes in for Shaw. Narine is fully fit so he replaces Banton. Nagarkoti takes the place of Kuldeep Yadav.

Watch Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Highlights today – 42nd Match, Indian Premier League 2020 from Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Saturday, 10-24-2020.

Points Table

DC won the toss and chose to field.

Delhi Capitals team: AM Rahane, S Dhawan, SS Iyer*, RR Pant†, MP Stoinis, SO Hetmyer, AR Patel, R Ashwin, K Rabada, TU Deshpande, A Nortje.
Kolkata Knight Riders team: Shubman Gill, RA Tripathi, N Rana, EJG Morgan*, KD Karthik†, SP Narine, PJ Cummins, LH Ferguson, KL Nagarkoti, M Prasidh Krishna, CV Varun.

Match Timings: 10:00 GMT | 14:00 Local
Umpires – Chris Gaffaney, Pashchim Pathak
TV Umpires – Sundaram Ravi
Match Referee – Manu Nayyar
Reserve Umpire – Ulhas Gandhe
Match number – Dream 11 IPL 2020 Match 42