Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings BPL Highlights 12-3-2016

Watch BPL T20 2016 41st match full highlights of CHV v RK today from Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Saturday 3rd December 2016. Chittagong Vikings played eleven matches and won six of them and they are at the second position in points table so far. Rajshahi Kings also played eleven matches and won five of them yet and they are at fifth position in the points table.

Toss: Rajshahi Kings won the toss and elected to field.

Chittagong Vikings team
Tamim Iqbal*, CH Gayle, Anamul Haque†, Jahurul Islam, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Nabi, Zakir Hasan, Imran Khan (1), Saqlain Sajib, Subashis Roy, Taskin Ahmed.

Rajshahi Kings team
Mominul Haque, Nurul Hasan†, Sabbir Rahman, SR Patel, Afif Hossain, JEC Franklin, DJG Sammy*, Farhad Reza, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Nazmul Islam, KOK Williams.

Bangladesh Premier League – 41st Match Highlights
Twenty20 match | 2016/17 season
Played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
03 December 2016 – night match (20-over match)


How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.