Chittagong Vikings vs Rajshahi Kings BPL Eliminator Highlights 12-6-2016

Watch BPL T20 2016 eliminator complete highlights today between CHV v RK, Tuesday 6th December 2016. Chittagong Vikings got six victories in the previous pool and Rajshahi Kings also got equal victories and both teams also played equal matches. Tamim Iqbal from Chittagong Vikings is the leading runs scorer from the whole tournament so far. He scored 425 runs in 12 innings.

The second good runs scorer from this team is Shoaib Malik who played eight innings and scored 278 runs. The third good played batsmen are Anamul Haque with 239 runs in twelve innings. Mohammad Nabi from Chittagong Vikings is the leading wicket-taker with eighteen wickets in 12 matches. Taskin Ahmed took fifteen wickets in ten matches and Imran Khan took eleven wickets in nine matches.

Mominul Haque from Rajshahi Kings played twelve matches and scored 298 runs so far. Sabbir Rahman scored 297 and SR Patel scored 266 runs. Abul Hasan took twelve wickets in ten matches. Mehedi Hasan Miraz took eleven wickets in 12 matches and Farhad Reza took eight wickets in 12 matches.

So according to the 12 matches, stats Chittagong Vikings team does much better performance then Rajshahi Kings in both formats batting/bowling. Chittagong Vikings are at number three position in the points table and the Rajshahi Kings team is at the fourth position.

These teams played two matches against each other before today’s match. First time at Chittagong Nov 18 and the second time at Dhaka, Dec 3. In the first match, Rajshahi Kings won the toss and chose to bowl first. And in the end, Chittagong Vikings won by 19 runs. Mohammad Nabi scored 87 runs off 37 balls in this match. Second time Rajshahi Kings again won the toss and again chose to bowl first but this time Rajshahi Kings won by 6 wickets (with 37 balls remaining). That means stats doesn’t meter between these two teams or maybe yes.

Toss: Rajshahi Kings won the toss and elected to field.

Chittagong Vikings team
Tamim Iqbal*, DR Smith, CH Gayle, Shoaib Malik, Anamul Haque†, Mohammad Nabi, Jahurul Islam, Abdur Razzak, Taskin Ahmed, Subashis Roy, Saqlain Sajib.

Rajshahi Kings team
Nurul Hasan†, Mominul Haque, Sabbir Rahman, JEC Franklin, DJG Sammy*, SR Patel, Afif Hossain, Farhad Reza, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Nazmul Islam, KOK Williams.

13:00 local time (07:00 GMT

Bangladesh Premier League – Eliminator Highlights
Twenty20 match | 2016/17 season
Played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
06 December 2016 (20-over match)

Umpires – REJ Martinesz (Sri Lanka) and Masudur Rahman
TV umpire – Khalid Mahmood (Pakistan)
Match referee – Raqibul Hasan
Reserve umpire – Mahfuzur Rahman

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.