ICC World Cup 2019 Squads/Players

Pakistan has announced their Icc World Cup 2019 squad at April 18th, 2019. Pakistan Squad/Players 1. Sarfaraz Ahmed (Captain/Wicketkeeper batsman), 2. Abid Ali (Opening batsman), 3. Babar Azam (Batsman), 4. Faheem Ashraf (Bowling allrounder), 5. Fakhar Zaman (Opening batsman), 6. Haris Sohail (Middle-order batsman), 7. Hasan Ali (Right-arm medium-fast), 8. Imad Wasim (Allrounder), 9. Imam-ul-Haq … Read more

Sachin Tendulkar

Sachin Ramesh Tendulkar born 24 April 1973 is an Indian former international cricketer and a former captain of the Indian national team. He is widely regarded as one of the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket. He is the highest run-scorer of all time in International cricket. Tendulkar took up cricket at the age … Read more

Imran Khan elected Pakistan prime minister

Former Pakistan captain and World Cup winner Imran Khan has won a parliamentary vote, confirming him as the next prime minister of Pakistan. Following the success of his party, the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (Movement for Justice), in elections across the country last month, his election to the top political job was imminent. He beat the rival … Read more

2018 Asia Cup moved from India to UAE

The United Arab Emirates have been awarded the 2018 Asia Cup that was originally slated to be held in India. The tournament is likely to be played between September 13 and 28. Political tensions between India and Pakistan has been cited as the reason for the change. “The ACC deliberated on the matter and decided … Read more

Icc Champions Trophy 2017 Teams/Squads

India Squad Virat Kohli (c), Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, MS Dhoni (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Yuvraj Singh. Pakistan Squad Sarfraz Ahmed (c/wk), Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Fahim Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, … Read more