Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Highlights – Oct 26, 2018

3rd ODI (D/N), Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh 2018, Zim v BD Cricket highlights today – third one day international from Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong (Bangladesh) Friday 25th October 2018.

Bangladesh decided to bowl first after winning the toss. Zimbabwe scored 286/5 in 50 overs. SC Williams faced 143 deliveries and scored 129 runs in his innings and gone not out. He smashed ten boundaries and a maximum in his innings. BRM Taylor † scored 75 runs off 72 balls when his wicket dismissed. Sikandar Raza contributed 40 runs and PJ Moor 28. Nazmul Islam took two wickets, Abu Hider and Mohammad Saifuddin took one wicket each of them. Bangladesh chase down the 287 runs target in 42.1 overs with just three wickets down. Liton Das has gone with duck, Imrul Kayes scored 115 runs and out.

Toss: Bangladesh , elected to field first.

Bangladesh team/playing XI
Liton Das, Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim †, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Ariful Haque, Nazmul Islam, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mohammad Saifuddin, Abu Hider.

Zimbabwe team/playing XI
H Masakadza (c), C Zhuwao, BRM Taylor †, SC Williams, Sikandar Raza, PJ Moor, E Chigumbura, KM Jarvis, DT Tiripano, R Ngarava, WP Masakadza.

Match Timings: 14.30 start, First Session 14.30-18.00, Interval 18.00-18.45, Second Session 18.45-22.15
Umpires – Kumar Dharmasena, Masudur Rahman
TV Umpires – Rod Tucker
Match Referee – David Boon
Reserve Umpire – Sharfuddoula
Match number – ODI no. 4061

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.