Bangladesh vs West Indies 3rd T20 Highlights – Dec 22, 2018

3rd T20I (D/N), West Indies tour of Bangladesh 2018, Watch WI v BD Cricket highlights today -Third twenty/20 from Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka (Bangladesh) Saturday 22nd December 2018.

Third and final t20 match of the tour will be played today and it will be the series decider. West Indies batted first after losing the toss and scored 190 runs in 19.2 overs all out. The opener of the team E Lewis faced 36 deliveries and scored 89 runs. He smashed six boundaries and eight maximums in his beautiful innings.

The second top runs scorer was N Pooran with 29 runs. SD Hope † scored 23 and R Powell contributed 19 runs. Shakib Al Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman and Mahmudullah these all three Bangladeshi bowlers took three wickets each of them. West Indies first wicket down at 76 and 3rd wicket down at 122 in 9.3 overs. After that Bangladeshi bowlers performed so good and they stopped rest of the West Indies power-hitting form to 190 in 19.2 overs.

Toss: Bangladesh won and elected to field first.

Bangladesh team/playing XI
Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mushfiqur Rahim †, Mahmudullah, Ariful Haque, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Abu Hider, Mustafizur Rahman.
West Indies team/playing XI
E Lewis, SD Hope †, KMA Paul, R Powell, SO Hetmyer, N Pooran, CR Brathwaite (c), SE Rutherford, FA Allen, SS Cottrell, O Thomas.

Match Timings: 17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.25, Interval 18.25-18.45, Second Session 18.45-20.10
Umpires – Tanvir Ahmed, Masudur Rahman
TV Umpires – Gazi Sohel
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Sharfuddoula
Match number – T20I no. 717

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.