Bangladesh vs Ireland 4th ODI Highlights May 19, 2017

Watch Ireland Tri-Nation series 4th match between BD v IRE highlights today – from Malahide, Dublin (Ireland) Friday 19th May 2017. Bangladesh played two matches before today’s match first match was not completed against Ireland because of rain second match Bangladesh lost against New Zealand.

NJ O’Brien is going at number second position in most runs scorers list with 109 runs in one inning, Mahmudullah scored 94 runs in two innings and Tamim Iqbal scored 87. PKD Chase from IRELAND is second most wickets taker with four wickets in an innings, Mustafizur Rahman took three in two innings and Rubel Hossain took two in two innings so far.

Ireland team
EC Joyce, PR Stirling, WTS Porterfield*, A Balbirnie, NJ O’Brien†, KJ O’Brien, GC Wilson, GH Dockrell, BJ McCarthy, TJ Murtagh, PKD Chase.

Bangladesh team
Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim†, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Sunzamul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza*, Mustafizur Rahman.


Ireland 181 46.3 overs
Bangladesh 182/2 27.1 overs
Bangladesh won by 8 wickets (with 137 balls remaining)

Match Timings: 10:45 local (09:45 GMT)

Toss: Bangladesh won the toss and elected to field.

Ireland Tri-Nation Series, 4th Match Highlights
Ireland Tri-Nation Series – 4th Match
ODI no. 3869 | 2017 season
Played at Malahide, Dublin
19 May 2017 (50-over match)
Umpires – R Black and RSA Palliyaguruge (Sri Lanka)
TV umpire – JS Wilson (West Indies)
Match referee – DT Jukes (England)
Reserve umpire – AJ Neill

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.