Bangladesh tour of South Africa, Sep 28 to Oct 29 2017 Fixture – BD v SA

Bangladesh tour of South Africa Complete Schedule 2017

Watch Complete Schedule of Bangladesh international cricket team tour of South Africa 2017, Dates, Time Table, and Match Format. Tour contains one practice match between Cricket South Africa Invitation XI v Bangladesh from Sep 21 to Sat Sep 23, two test matches, a second practice match between Cricket South Africa Invitation XI v Bangladesh on Oct 12, three one day internationals, and two t20 internationals.

Thu Sep 21 – Sat Sep 23 10:00 local (08:00 GMT)
Cricket South Africa Invitation XI v Bangladesh
Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Thu Sep 28 – Mon Oct 2 10:00 local (08:00 GMT)
1st Test – South Africa v Bangladesh
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Fri Oct 6 – Tue Oct 10 10:00 local (08:00 GMT)
2nd Test – South Africa v Bangladesh
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein

Thu Oct 12 (50 overs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT)
Cricket South Africa Invitation XI v Bangladesh
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein

Sun Oct 15 (50 overs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT)
1st ODI – South Africa v Bangladesh
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley

Wed Oct 18 (50 overs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT)
2nd ODI – South Africa v Bangladesh
Boland Park, Paarl

Sun Oct 22 (50 overs) 10:00 local (08:00 GMT)
3rd ODI – South Africa v Bangladesh
Buffalo Park, East London

Thu Oct 26 (20 overs) 18:00 local (16:00 GMT)
1st T20I – South Africa v Bangladesh
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein

Sun Oct 29 (20 overs) 14:30 local (12:30 GMT)
2nd T20I – South Africa v Bangladesh
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

No responsibility is taken by CricketHighlights2 for the accuracy of this information.