Australia vs New Zealand 1st ODI Highlights – 5 Sep 2022

Australia vs New Zealand 1st ODI Highlights today, Tuesday 5-9-2022. 1st ODI (D/N), Cazaly’s Stadium, Cairns, New Zealand tour of Australia 2022.

Australia chose to field.
Australia team: 1 Aaron Finch (capt), 2 David Warner, 3 Steven Smith, 4 Marnus Labuschagne, 5 Marcus Stoinis, 6 Alex Carey (wk), 7 Glenn Maxwell, 8 Cameron Green, 9 Mitchell Starc, 10 Adam Zampa, 11 Josh Hazlewood
New Zealand team: 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Devon Conway, 3 Kane Willaimson (capt), 4 Tom Latham (wk), 5 Daryl Mitchell, 6 Michael Bracewell, 7 James Neesham, 8 Mitchell Santner, 9 Matt Henry, 10 Lockie Ferguson, 11 Trent Boult

Head to Head In ODI’s: 138
Australia Won: 92
New Zealand Won: 39
Australia ODI Rankings: 5th
New Zealand ODI Rankings: 1st

Form guide
(last five completed T20Is, most recent first)
Australia LWWWL
New Zealand WWLWW

Match Timings: 04:20 GMT | 14:20 Local
Umpires – Paul Reiffel, Sam Nogajski
TV Umpire – Rod Tucker
Match Referee – David Boon
Reserve Umpire – Paul Wilson
Match number – ODI no. 4461

Copyright – Third Party Reference Inline Linking Embedded Video from Youtube

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.