Afghanistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 Highlights – Nov 16, 2019

West Indies have already won the first t20I, so they need just one more victory to win the t20i series. Today Afghanistan batted first after their cricket team captain Rashid Khan won the toss. The opener of the team Hazratullah Zazai played some good shots today. He faced 15 balls and smashed three boundaries and a maximum in his beautiful innings.

Karim Janat smashed five boundaries in his innings, Najibullah Zadran scored 20 runs off 24 balls and he goes not out. Gulbadin Naib contributed 24 runs in the end of the Afghanistan team innings. KOK Williams bowled four overs and gave 23 runs with taking three wickets. JO Holder and KMA Paul both of them took two wickets each.

Watch WI v AFG Cricket Highlights Videos today – 2nd T20I (N), West Indies tour of India from Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow (India) Saturday, 16-11-2019.

Aghanistan won the toss and batted first.

Afghanistan team: 1 Hazratullah Zazai, 2 Asghar Afghan, 3 Ibrahim Zadran, 4 Najibullah Zadran, 5 Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), 6 Mohammad Nabi, 7 Gulbadin Naib, 8 Rashid Khan (capt), 9 Karim Janat, 10 Naveen ul Haq, 11 Mujeeb Ur Rahman.

West Indies team: 1 Brandon King, 2 Evin Lewis, 3 Shimron Hetmyer, 4 Denesh Ramdin (wk), 5 Kieron Pollard (capt), 6 Sherfane Rutherford, 7 Jason Holder, 8 Kesrick Williams, 9 Keemo Paul, 10 Hayden Walsh, 11 Sheldon Cottrell.

Match Timings: 13:30 GMT | 19:00 Local
Umpires – Ahmed Shah Durrani, Izatullah Safi
TV Umpires – Ahmed Shah Pakteen
Match Referee – Chris Broad
Reserve Umpire – Mahmood Kharoti
Match number – T20I no. 1016

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.