Afghanistan vs Ireland 5th T20 Highlights – 17 Aug 2022

Afghanistan vs Ireland 5th T20I Highlights today, Wednesday 17-8-2022. 5th T20I, Afghanistan tour of Ireland from Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast.

Toss: Ireland, elected to field first.
Afghanistan team: Hazratullah Zazai, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Ibrahim Zadran, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi (capt), Azmatullah Omarzai, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Rashid Khan, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Fareed Malik.
Ireland team: Paul Stirling, Andy Balbirnie (capt), Lorcan Tucker (wk), Harry Tector, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Curtis Campher, Mark Adair, Simi Singh, Barry McCarthy, Josh Little.

Head to Head In T20I’s: 22
Afghanistan Won: 16
Ireland Won: 6

Match Timings: 14:30 GMT | 15:30 Local
Umpires – Jareth McCready, Roly Black
Match Referee – Graham McCrea
Reserve Umpire – Mark Hawthorne
Match number – T20I no. 1738

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.