Afghanistan vs Ireland 1st T20 Highlights – February 21, 2019

1st T20I, Ireland tour of India 2019. Watch IRE v AFG HD video cricket highlights today – First twenty/20 from Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehradun (India) Thursday, 21st February 2019.

Three t20i’s, five ODI’s and a test match will be played between Ireland and Afghanistan in India. The first match will be played today. Total 12 T20 international matches had been played so far between these two teams and Afghanistan won nine of them and the remaining three won by Ireland.

Ireland have won the toss and opted to bat.

Afghanistan team
Asghar Afghan (c), Hazratullah Zazai, Mohammad Nabi, Shafiqullah †, Najibullah Zadran, Samiullah Shinwari, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Karim Janat, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Fareed Ahmad.

Ireland team
PR Stirling (c), KJ O’Brien, A Balbirnie, SC Getkate, Simi Singh, SW Poynter †, GH Dockrell, JB Little, WB Rankin, PKD Chase, SR Thompson.

Match Timings: 18.30 start, First Session 18.30-19.55, Interval 19.55-20.15, Second Session 20.15- 21.40
Umpires – Ahmed Shah Pakteen, Izatullah Safi
TV Umpires – Bismillah Jan Shinwari
Match Referee – Javagal Srinath
Reserve Umpire – Ahmed Shah Durrani
Match number – T20I no. 745

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.