Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades Highlights Jan 16, 2017

Watch KFC Big Bash League 2016/17 27th match full highlights today between AS v MR from Adelaide Oval (Australia) Monday 16th January 2017.

Toss: Adelaide Strikers won the toss and elected to field.

Adelaide Strikers team
J Weatherald, BR Dunk, TP Ludeman†, BJ Hodge*, KA Pollard, JR Dean, MG Neser, B Laughlin, IS Sodhi, LN O’Connor, WA Agar.

Melbourne Renegades team
MS Harris, AJ Finch*, CL White, TLW Cooper, CJ Ferguson, NLTC Perera, SP Narine, PM Nevill†, JL Pattinson, NJ Rimmington, GB Hogg.


Melbourne Renegades 171/9 20 overs
Adelaide Strikers 165/8 20 overs
Melbourne Renegades won by 6 runs

Match Timings: 19:10 local time (08:40 GMT)

Big Bash League – 27th Match Highlights
Twenty20 match | 2016/17 season
Played at Adelaide Oval
16 January 2017 – night match (20-over match)

Umpires – JD Ward and AK Wilds
TV umpire – PJ Gillespie
Match referee – PL Marshall
Reserve umpire – C Kemp

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.